Executive Team

Jill M. DeBoer, MPH

Deputy Director

Kristine Moore, MD, MPH

Medical Director

Elaine Collison, MPA

Associate Director – Operations

Aaron Desmond, MBA

Associate Director – Outreach and Development
612-624-2667 (For media inquiries please contact Caroline Marin at 612-624-5680)

Suzanne Burnham, DVM

Senior Public Health Specialist, BioWatch Program

Carlos R. Cruz

Project Manager, CIDRAP

Nicholas Kelley, PhD

Research Associate, BioWatch Program

Kathleen Kimball-Baker

Director, Public Health Practices

Anna Level

Information Technologist, CIDRAP

Anje Mehr, MPH

Senior Program Coordinator, BioWatch Program

Gayle Moxness, MBA, CPPM

Senior Public Health Specialist, BioWatch Program

Laurel O'Neil

Office Manager, CIDRAP

Julie Ostrowsky, MSc

Senior Public Health Specialist

Lisa Schnirring

News Reporter, CIDRAP News

Martha W. Swain

Editorial Consultant

Jamie Umber, DVM, MPH

Senior Veterinary Epidemiologist, BioWatch Program

Natalie Vestin, MPH

Program Coordinator, Public Health Practices and At-Risk Populations Project

Jim Wappes

Editorial Director, CIDRAP

Newsletter Sign-up

Get CIDRAP news.

Sign up now»


Unrestricted financial support provided by

Bentson Foundation 3M United Health Foundation Gilead Become an underwriter»