ASP Advisory Committee Members (as of Jan 1, 2023)

  • Vanessa Carter / Activist
  • Louise S. Gresham, PhD, MPH / Consulting Technical Advisor / Ending Pandemics
  • Elizabeth D. Hermsen, PharmD, MBA, FIDP, FIDSA / Medical Affairs Lead, Global Antimicrobial Resistance (AMR) & Antimicrobial Stewardship (AMS) / Pfizer
  • Marc Mendelson, PhD, MBBS / Professor, Infectious Diseases / Groote Schuur Hospital, University of Cape Town
  • Nandini Shetty, MD, RCPath, MSc / Clinical and Scientific Advisor / Fleming Fund
  • Arjun Srinivasan, MD / Associate Director for Healthcare Associated Infection Prevention Programs,
    Division of Healthcare Quality Promotion / Centers for Disease Control and Prevention

Our underwriters